die kaufmännische Leitung

unser Team im Hintergrund

Einkauf

Angelika Euler
Tel.: 0561-52038-13
Fax: 0561-52038-19

A.Euler@autolack-klauss.de


Finanzbuchhaltung & Rechnungswesen

Kristina Manek

Leitung Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 0561-52038-11
Fax: 0561-52038-51
K.Manek@autolack-klauss.de

Cornelia Seitz

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0561-52038-18
Fax: 0561-52038-19
C.Seitz@autolack-klauss.de

V.Z.

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0561-52038-18

Fax: 0561-52038-19

buchhaltung@autolack-klauss.de



Social Media

Nele Siebert

Social Media

 

0561 - 52038 - 0

0561 - 52038 - 19

n.siebert@autolack-klauss.de

 


Geschäftsführung

Kristina Manek
Tel.: 0561-52038-11
Fax: 0561-52038-51

 

K.Manek@autolack-klauss.de

Jürgen Noll
Tel.: 0561-52038-10
Fax: 0561-52038-28
Mobil: 0173-8688037

J.Noll@autolack-klauss.de