die kaufmännische Leitung

unser Team im Hintergrund

Einkauf

Angelika Euler
Tel.: 0561-52038-13
Fax: 0561-52038-19

A.Euler@autolack-klauss.de

Marcel Bourdon

Tel.: 0561-52038-24

Fax: 0561-52038-19

 


Finanzbuchhaltung & Rechnungswesen

Kristina Manek

Leitung Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 0561-52038-11
Fax: 0561-52038-51
K.Manek@autolack-klauss.de

Cornelia Seitz

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0561-52038-18
Fax: 0561-52038-19
C.Seitz@autolack-klauss.de

Celina Nordmeier

Auszubildende

Tel.: 0561-52038-14

Fax: 0561-52038-19

c.nordmeier@autolack-klauss.de


Maximilian Noll

Technical Sales 

QM-Management

Tel.: 0561 – 520 38 – 21

Mobil: 0173 – 89 84 939

m.noll@autolack-klauss.de

 



Geschäftsführung

Kristina Manek
Tel.: 0561-52038-11
Fax: 0561-52038-51

 

K.Manek@autolack-klauss.de

Jürgen Noll
Tel.: 0561-52038-10
Fax: 0561-52038-28
Mobil: 0173-8688037

J.Noll@autolack-klauss.de